Cloverfield 1-18-08 – Three monsters?

I’m getting bits and pieces of things from fans.  I don’t know where this originally came from, but here are the bits and pieces that are coming in.

I LOVE the thoery about the three beasts.
Okay, this is what I think.
So we all know that…
Behemoth = Earth
Leviathan= Water
Ziz= Air

If you ago to the SLUSHO! site the downloads section takes you to a page where the two kids are in the air possibly being a clue for Ziz.
On the homepage the kids are on the ground (Clue for Behemoth?).
& When you go to the History section it takes you to the kids swimming underwater. [Leviathan]”

I think the fact that the slusho.jp site has the 2 kids placed in all 3 environments is pretty interesting. I never actually noticed it before, I was so caught up with something being extremely hidden or code-like that maybe it was just sitting in front of us the whole time. Who knows, but I think it definitely could mean something.

I also re-watched the trailer again, and it may just be me looking for things now that I read this but in the trailer you hear 3 distinctive Growls or Roars, if you listen to them carefully, they almost all sound different. Hrmmm… but again, it could just be me hearing what I want to hear, but listen for yourself.

Leave a Reply

