WWE expands Board of Directors.

WWE has announced the expansion of its Board of Directors to 10 today with the addition of the WWE’s Executive Vice President of Television Production,Kevin Dunn, Frank A. Riddick, III and Jeffrey R. Speed. As part of previously announced plans, Robert Bowman has resigned from the Board.

The Company’s Audit Committee will now be chaired by Riddick, with Speed and current Board members David Kenin and Michael Soloman all serving on the committee as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: