Smackdown spoilers.

Batista over Domino with the Batista Bomb, Domino got a lot of offense, interference by Deuce.

Hornswoggle beat Jamie Noble via count out to retain the Cruiserweight Championship Belt.

Chavo Guerrero beat Eugene with the Frog Splash.
Matt Hardy & Ric Flair beat MVP and Chris Masters when Hardy pinned Masters with the Twist of Fate. Afterwards, MVP got on the mic and told Flair and Hardy that he beat both of them, and Hardy challenge him to a match and he would choose the stipulations.

Shows Kristal, Teddy Long, and Vickie backstage with Ron Simmons, Long asks Simmons to be his best man, Simmons accepts by saying Damn, ahem, yes.

Mark Henry beat some dude, squash, Henry gets on the mic and lets everyone know that no man or beast vcan beat him.

Jimmy Yang Wang & Torrie Wilson over Kenny Dykstra and Victoria when Yang pinned Dystrka with an awesome Asai Moonsault.

Edge video of his surgery.

Kane beat Dave Taylor with the Choke Slam.

The Great Khali has a celebration filled with horrible indian dancers (2 of which were white, haha). Loud fireworks, Batista interrupts celebration and challenges Khali to a one on one match and takes down Khali. I would of popped for this if Khali came out in a camel or elephant.

Cloverfield 1-18-08 – Set pictures.

Some leaked pictures from the set.  More coming tomorrow.

clnyst1.jpg

cllaunchers1.jpg

Cloverfield 1-18-08 Monstrous

This might be a picture of the poster for Cloverfield.  It shows the “official” title being Monstrous.  The picture is blurry, supposedly it was taken with a camera phone.  I’ve seen camera phone pics.  It’s not this blurry unless you want it to be.

cloverfield-monstrous-poster.jpg

Cloverfield 1-18-08 4th picture.

Sorry we’re late!  I’m sure you’ve seen this already but here’s the forth picture.

cloverfield-1-18-08-picture.jpg

Former WWE Divas to TNA?

nidia1.jpg

Mike Johnson reported in his audio today that the company is beginning talks to have Nidia come in and be a part of the LAX faction. Shelley Martinez was the first name considered, but now Nidia is who they are looking in to.

Next WWE Diva?

shantelle1.jpg

Shantelle Taylor is in line for a call-up to a main roster from developmental. WWE feels they don’t have enough women on Raw or Smackdown.

Lance Hoyt to WWE?

Johnny Ace has brought up the name of Lance Hoyt. He said that Hoyt had been calling WWE officials about joining the company. He claims he can get out of TNA no problem.

Louise Glover – 2007 Diva Search finalist!

louise1.jpglouise11.jpg

From Louise Glover’s MySpace page:

Oh my god I made it into the WWE Diva Search Finals 2007. yipppppeeeeeeeee.

I have waited and trained all my life for this opportunity. If I win I get $250,000 plus a WWE contract.

I’ve known for months i’m in the Diva Search and had several interviews to get me in the finals, WWE spotted me in Miss Hawaiian Tropic Finals in Las vegas, as I recently won was Miss Hawaiian Tropic UK 07. I hope your as excited as I am, this is it, now or never. I’m the fittest and leanest I’ve ever been, I’ve been in so many competitions and beauty pageants I’m really ready to get my hands dirty and win a world title. I’m going to make an excellent Wrestler cause I’m a former fitness instrutor,trampolinist and gymnast, So Diva Victoria will have to teach me those back somersaults from the 3rd corner ropes. I’m this years bikini babe”Miss Hawaiian Tropic UK 2007″ and “Playboys special editions Model of the Year 2006”. Everthing I do is American maybe I should of just been an American and not British, but I will fly our flag proudly with my British accent and bring back Louise Glover as the new “Foxy Star” of Great Britain… Thats my Nick name. Foxy Star… I love it.

I was made up when I met the legend Mr Hulk Hogan recently in Miami and he gave me some of the best advice to be a wrestler. I can’t wait to meet the Divas of WWE Ashley, Torrie and Victoria,Christy And not to mention the superstars Bobby Lashly, John Cena, Batista and everyone else at WWE.

The final is on Aug 16th in Los Angeles. And on Live sky TV at the weekend.

Watch this space for all the gossip, and my new wrestling pics and behind the scenes footage.

A very excited Louise Glover x x x

Any Press and Media interest contact:

Louiseglovermodel@mac.com

Umaga vs. Jackass cancelled.

The planned Jackass vs. Umaga match has been cancelled. Sometime during the last week the deal fell apart. WWE had planned on some of the Jackass guys being at the Great American Bash PPV and do some of their stunts on Umaga all night and end up costing Umaga the title in the Hardy match which would have setup Umaga vs. Jackass at Summerslam.

Johnny Noxville had planned to do a few TV appearances for WWE leading up to the SummerSlam PPV but after the Benoit family tragedy happened, Jackass and Knoxville started distancing themselves from WWE. It started out with a few promised TV and PPV appearances, then it came down to Jackass only working the SummerSlam PPV then it ended with the whole idea being scrapped.

Once Knoxville pulled out, WWE decided to scrap the idea altogether. Originally WWE had planned on the Jackass crew defeating Umaga in the match.